Dear members,
Following the recent resignation of one of our own, your leadership was forced to taken some steps to
keep up with the changes. This has resulted in slight changes in the leadership team. Effective December
12, 2018, your leadership team will be as follows:

Willhelmi Kleruu - President
Annette Kazungu - Vice President
Vera Sims - Secretary
Laura T Bwahama - Treasurer

Executive Committee
Eric Nyimbo- Chairman
Deogratias Ngassa - Secretary
Modigwa Mbilikira – Member
Rosemary Kisanko - Member
Juliana Petro (a.k.a mama Anna)- Member